Disable Delete confirmation dialog for Photos app in Windows 10

Disable Delete confirmation dialog for Photos app in Windows 10

At the point when you’re deleting a file by means of the Photos app on Windows 10, you could possibly see a dialog box requesting your authorization to do as such. This warning box is fundamental for certain individuals if they have a skill for incidentally deleting files. Disable Delete confirmation dialog for Photos app … Read more